top of page
  • Writer's pictureprh

Hana wins the Hardware

Updated: Mar 8, 2020

Hana McEvilly, 2017 Outstanding Female Surfer

Junior Hana McEvilly wins the Outstanding Women's Surfer award at this year Christmas bash at the Crabcatcher- but not before having to pry it out of the hands of last years recipient Indy Callaway. Congrats Hana for repping the Club with distinction at Coalition contests in 2017 and years past. For those who missed the festivities, good vibes were flowing and the dance floor was pumping throughout the night. Outgoing President Chip Hasley thanked members for their support over the last 4 years and introduced new President Bill Fitzmaurice and the 2018 BOD - Kit Kantner, Mark Ruyle, Nancy McCandless, Hank Warner, Jon Roseman, and Jeff Morrow.


Recent Posts

See All

Windansea Surf Club

a 501(c)3 Non-Profit

PO Box  438

La Jolla,CA 92038


bottom of page