top of page
  • Writer's pictureprh

2022 Baja Surf Club Invitational

Windansea surfers left to right: Shane, Mike, Robb, Matthew, Jen Smith, Tiare.

photos by: Mike Perrault.

Hosted by the Baja Surf Club (@bajasurfclub) at San Miguel Jan 15-16, 2022.


  • Jen Smith - Womens Longboard Champion

  • Tiare Thompson - 2nd in Longboard & Shortboard Women's Champion

  • Gary Linden - Great Whites Champion

  • Mike Gillard - Legends Champion

  • Robb Luscomb - 3rd in Legends

230 views0 comments


Windansea Surf Club

a 501(c)3 Non-Profit

PO Box  438

La Jolla,CA 92038


bottom of page