top of page
  • Writer's pictureprh

Election Results & New Members

Updated: Mar 8, 2020

The turn out for this year's election was stellar and for the first time we had absentee ballots to give the opportunity for all active member voices to be heard.

Big thank you's to our Election Director, George Taylor and our dedicated 2017 Board that served fearlessly.

Without further adieu ... WSC's new 2018 Board!

President: Bill Fitzmaurice

Vice President: Kit Kantner

Secretary: Mark Ruyle

Treasurer: Nancy McCandless

Director-at-Large: Hank Warner

Director-at-Large: Jeff Morrow

Director-at-Large: Jon Roseman

We also had the pleasure of introducing 3 new members: Quinn Waitley, Rory Engh and Ryan Hoekman!

139 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Windansea Surf Club

a 501(c)3 Non-Profit

PO Box  438

La Jolla,CA 92038


bottom of page